Log in

Log in

LDI, OCA Awards,

07 Oct 2019 2:34 PM | Anonymous member

We are proud to announce the 2019 OCA Award Winners These outstanding members will be celebrated at the Awards Reception on November 7 during the All Ohio Counselors Conference (Hyatt Regency Downtown Columbus).  This year's winners are:

Doris Coy, the Charles "Chuck" Weaver Award

Michael Brubaker, the Dave Brooks Award

Sean Gorby, the Graduate Student Award

Stacey Litam, the Herman J. Peters Award

Katie Gamby, the Professional Leadership Award

Cassandra Storlie, the Research and Writing Award

Help us congratulate these successful and capable OCA members.


The Leadership Development Institute (LDI) has been announced and registration is open!  This four-CE credit event is free to OCA members and will prepare you for a leadership position with the OCA or one of our Chapters or Divisions. Join us during the AOCC at the Hyatt Regency Downtown on Wednesday November 6 from 10am - 4:30pm. CLICK HERE to learn more!


Register today for the All Ohio Counselors Conference - we are setting records for registration and this year's conference is stacking up to be our best ever. Three days in the beautiful Hyatt Regency in downtown Columbus, REGISTER TODAY!  The cost to register increases after Wednesday October 8!

Blog Post

Questions and comments can be directed to Amy Barcelo, Executive Director at: PO Box 470001 | Broadview Heights, OH 44147 | 216.438.1994

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software