Ohio Counseling Association



The OCA presents annual awards on Thursday 11-7-19

during the All Ohio Counselors Conference.  Here is the 

process for nominations (full document linked ---->)

  • Nominations are due by 5:00pm EST on August 31
  • Nominees must be OCA members in good standing
  • Nominees cannot be previous winners of the same award

.Questions?  Contact Marlise Lonn

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software