Ohio Counseling Association

Governance

Executive Council

Related: Past Presidents

President

DoHee Kim-Appel

dkimappe@heidelberg.edu


President Elect

Staci Tessmer
stacistessmer@gmail.com

Past President/Cpt & Div Mentor

Jason McLoughlin
jmcgloth@kent.edu

Treasurer

Alma Moore
amoore84@kent.edu

Secretary

Kelsey Jager
kelseyjagerphd@gmail.com

Parliamentarian / Bylaws

Tamarine Foreman
foremant@ohio.edu

Support Team

Executive Director

Bob Thomas
OCAExec@gmail.com

Conference Planner

Dwight Loken
dwight@tmcmeetings.com

Lobbyist

Amanda Sines
amanda@gov-advantage.com

Event Planning Calendar

CLICK HERE FOR PDF


Chapter Presidents

Central Ohio (COCA)

Rosie Bauder
rosiebauder@gmail.com

East Ohio (EOCA)

Carmella Hill
carmonhill1@gmail.com

Greater Cincinnati (GCCA)

Carolene Sok

ms.carolene.sok@gmail.com

Miami Valley (MVCA)

Rachel White
bandia17@gmail.com

North Central (NCOCA)

Stephanie Drcar
s.drcar@csuohio.edu

Northwest (NWOCA)

Cathryn Parke
parkec2@findlay.edu

South East (SEOCA)

Stephanie Maccombs
maccombss@ohio.edu

Committee Chairs

Awards

Carmella Hill
Carmonhill1@gmail.com

Ethics Liaison

Martina Moore
mmoore@moorecounseling.com

Finance Committee

  • Alma Moore
  • DoHee Kim-Appel
  • Jason McGlothlin
  • Bob Thomas

Graduate Student

Natalie Ricciutti, Co-Chair
nricciut@kent.edu

Fawn Gordon, Co-Chair
fcg4@zips.uakron.edu

Leadership Development

Laura Lewis
LauraJLewisCounseling@gmail.com

Government Relations

Sean Gorby
sgorby2@capital.edu

Media and Public Relations

Chase Swaney

cts63@uakron.edu

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Cultural Dignity (DEICDC)

Sherdene Simpson
s.a.simpson7@csuohio.edu

Professional Development

Hannah Lowe

hlowe5@kent.edu

Nominations and Elections

Jason McGlothlin
jmcgloth@kent.edu

Journal of Counselor Practice

Adrianne Johnson, Executive Editor
adriannejohnson@gmail.com

Amy Williams, Editorial Assistant

aewilliams02@ysu.edu

Political Action Committee

Vacant

OCSWMFT Board Liaison

Mike Lewis
michael.lewis.counseling@gmail.com

Division Presidents

ACAC Ohio

Taylor Nelson
taylor.nelson2@rockets.utoledo.edu

SAIGEO

Chase  Morgan-Swaney
cts63@uakron.edu

OACES

Amy Williams

aewilliams02@ysu.edu

OAMCD

Adrianne Johnson, President

adriannejohnson@gmail.com

OASERVIC

Ellise Raghaven
ellisesnolan@gmail.com

OASGW

Deanna Revels

dnagle2@kent.edu

OCCA

Philip Hughes
philhughes05@gmail.com

OCDA

Evan Faidley
efaidley@berkeley.edu

OCSJ President

Shanice Lockhart
sl177@zips.uakron.edu

OMHCA

Jasom McGlothlin
jmcgloth@kent.edu

OSCA

WillaMarie Jackson
willamariejackson@ohioschoolcounselor.org

OSUDP President

Tanya Middleton
tanya@solsticecs.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software