Ohio Counseling Association

Governance

Executive Council

Related: Past Presidents

President

Jason McGlothlin

jmcgloth@kent.edu


President Elect

DoHee Kim Appel
dkimappe@heidelberg.edu

Past President/Cpt & Div Mentor

Martina Moore
mmoore@moorecounseling.com

Treasurer

Alma Moore
amoore84@kent.edu

Secretary

Kelsey Jager
kelseyjagerphd@gmail.com

Parliamentarian / Bylaws

Tom Davis
davist@ohio.edu

Support Team

Executive Director

Bob Thomas
OCAExec@gmail.com

Conference Planner

Dwight Loken
dwight@tmcmeetings.com

Lobbyist

Amanda Sines
amanda@gov-advantage.com


Chapter Presidents

Central Ohio (COCA)

Melissa Watson
melissawatson@kellercounseling.org

East Ohio (EOCA)

Angie Cameron
angcamteach@gmail.com

Greater Cincinnati (GCCA)

Marie Joseph
majusa123@yahoo.com

Miami Valley (MVCA)

Rachel White
bandia17@gmail.com

North Central (NCOCA)

Megan Seaman
mseaman@ursuline.edu

Northwest (NWOCA)

Karen McGibbon
karen.mcgibbon@winebrenner.edu

South East (SEOCA)

Stephanie Maccombs
maccombss@ohio.edu

Committee Chairs

Awards

Jennie Statczar
jennie.statczar@gmail.com

Ethics Liaison

Martha Flemming
NSCounsel@sbcglobal.net

Finance Committee

  • Alma Moore
  • Jason McGlothlin
  • Martina Moore
  • Bob Thomas

Graduate Student

Natalie Ricciutti, Co-Chair
nricciut@kent.edu

Fawn Gordon, Co-Chair
fcg4@zips.uakron.edu

Leadership Development

Laura Lewis
LauraJLewisCounseling@gmail.com

Government Relations

Sean Gorby
sgorby2@capital.edu

Media and Public Relations

Rachel Jacoby
rachel.jacoby2@rockets.utoledo.,edu

Membership

Cat Gillson
cjgillson@gmail.com

Professional Development

Hannah Lowe, Co-Chair

hlowe5@kent.edu

Emily Ribnik, Co-Chair
eribnik@kent.edu

Nominations and Elections

Martina Moore
mmoore@moorecounseling.com

Journal of Counselor Practice

Adrianne Johnson, Executive Editor
adriannejohnson@gmail.com

Amy Williams, Editorial Assistant

aewilliams02@ysu.edu

Political Action Committee

Carmella Hill
carmonhill1@gmail.com

OCSWMFT Board Liaisons

Sean Gorby
sgorby2@capital.edu

Division Presidents

ACAC Ohio

Rachel Paige Jacoby
Rachelpjacoby@gmail.com

ALGBTICO

Megan Mahon
megmahon1@gmail.com

OACES

Marcos Ghali
mghali@ashland.edu

OAMCD

Delila Owens

dowens1@uakron.edu

Marisa Wallace

mbwallace20@jcu.edu

OASERVIC

Morgan Stohlman
Morgan.Stohlman@gmail.com

OASGW

Yiannoula Mavroidis
yiannoulasarris@gmail.com

OCCA

Julie Lineburgh
linebuje@ucmail.uc.edu

OCDA

Chelsea Francis
cfranci1@cscc.edu

OCSJ President

Emily Baker
baker.2750@buckeyemail.osu.edu

OMHCA

Jean Underfer-Babalis
jean_underferbabalis@yahoo.com

OSCA

Michelle Grimm
michellegrimm@ohioschoolcounselor.org

OSUDP President

Martina Moore
mmoore@moorecounseling.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software