Ohio Counseling Association

Governance

Executive Council

President

Martina Moore
mmoore@moorecounseling.com

President Elect

Jason McGlothlin
jmcgloth@kent.edu

Past President/Cpt & Div Mentor

Adrianne Johnson
AdrianneJohnson@gmail.com

Treasurer

Alma Moore
amoore84@kent.edu

Secretary

Meredith Montgomery
meredith@antriumtherapy.com

Parliamentarian / Bylaws

Tom Davis
davist@ohio.edu

Support Team

Executive Director

Bob Thomas
OCAExec@gmail.com

Conference Planner

Ryan Bunner
manager@alohiocc.org

Lobbyist

Amanda Sines
amanda@gov-advantage.com


Chapter Presidents

Central Ohio (COCA)

Melissa Watson
melissawatson@kellercounseling.org

East Ohio (EOCA)

Angie Cameron
angcamteach@gmail.com

Greater Cincinnati (GCCA)

Marie Joseph
majusa123@yahoo.com

Miami Valley (MVCA)

Amy Theodor
Atheodor1@dayton.edu

North Central (NCOCA)

Christine Banks-VanAllen
cbanks16@jcu.edu

South East (SEOCA)

Tamarine Foreman
ForemanT@ohio.edu

Northwest (NWOCA)

Karen McGibbon
karen.mcgibbon@winebrenner.edu


Committee Chairs

Awards

Marlise Lonn
mlonn@bgsu.edu

Ethics Liaison

Martha Flemming
NSCounsel@sbcglobal.net

Finance Committee

  • Alma Moore
  • Adrianne Johnson
  • Martina Moore
  • Christina Burr
  • Yegan Pillay

Graduate Student

Amy Williams, Co-Chair
aewilliams02@ysu.edu

Holly Scott, Co-Chair
holly.scott@capella.edu

Leadership Development

Laura Lewis
LauraJLewisCounseling@gmail.com

Government Relations

Sean Gorby
sgorby2@capital.edu

Media and Public Relations

Rachel Jacoby
rachel.jacoby2@rockets.utoledo.,edu

Membership

Cat Gillson
cjgillson@gmail.com

Professional Development

Emily Ribnik
eribnik@kent.edu

Nominations and Elections

Adrianne Johnson
adriannejohnson@gmail.com

Journal of Counselor Practice

Adrianne Johnson, Executive Editor
adriannejohnson@gmail.com

Amy Williams, Editorial Assistant

aewilliams02@ysu.edu

Political Action Committee

Ashley Rosenberg
freebird1062@gmail.com

OCSWMFT Board Liaisons

Sean Gorby
sgorby2@capital.edu

Division Presidents

ALGBTICO

Christie Jenkins
cjenkins@fcacp.org

OACES

DoHee Kim-Appel
dkimappe@heldelberg.edu

OMHCA

Jean Underfer-Babalis
jean_underferbabalis@yahoo.com

OSCA

Nichole Miller
nicholemiller@ohioschoolcounselor.org

OAMCD

Delila Owens

dowens1@uakron.edu

Marisa Wallace

mbwallace20@jcu.edu

OASGW

Staci Tessmer
stacibuckingham@outlook.com

OCDA

Bethani Burkhart
burkhartBM@hiram.edu

OASERVIC

Mike Desposito
DrDespo88@gmail.com

OCCA

Julie Lineburgh
linebuje@ucmail.uc.edu

OCSJ President

Tanya Middleton
tanya@solsticecs.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software